Committee 2019 - 2020

Under NO circumstances are League officials to be contacted Before 10AM and After 9PM

Chairman

Barry Lee

 barryl@ldrl.co.uk          07957422145 

League Welfare Officers

Tracey King / Lorraine Lee

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk     /     lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

Vice Chairperson & FA Systems Admin

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Morning Referee Secretary

Dave Wood

davew@ldrl.co.uk          07787382365

Under 7's Section Secretary

Stephen Lee

stephenl@ldrl.co.uk

Under 9's Section Secretary

Adam King

adamk@ldrl.co.uk

Under 11 & 13's Section Secretary

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Under 14's Section Secretary

Stuart Watson

stuartw@ldrl.co.uk

Under 17's Section Secretary

Ryan Jake

07950593082

Under 19's Section Secretary

Ryan Jake

07950593082

Please reload

General Secretary

Tracey King

secretary@ldrl.co.uk

Treasurer

Lorraine Lee

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

Website Manager

Stephen Lee

stephenl@ldrl.co.uk

Afternoon Referee Secretary

Paige Stokes

paiges@ldrl.co.uk          07759435262

Under 8's Section Secretary

Stephen Lee

stephenl@ldrl.co.uk

Under 10 Section Secretary

Sean King

seank@ldrl.co.uk

Under 12's & U15'sSection Secretary

Dave Adcock

davea@ldrl.co.uk

Under 16's Section Secretary

Nick Dunn

nickd@ldrl.co.uk

Under 18's Section Secretary

Ryan Jake

07950593082

Please reload

Next League Meeting

26th November 2019

7:30pm

Lichfield Social Club

WS13 7PH