Committee 2021 - 2022

Under NO circumstances are League officials to be contacted Before 10AM and After 9PM

Chairman

Barry Lee

07957 422 145

barryl@ldrl.co.uk

Treasurer

Lorraine Lee

07957 331 745

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

League Welfare Officer

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

07882 489 726

Website Admin

Referee Secretary

Paige Stokes

07759 435 262

paiges@ldrl.co.uk

Under 8's & 9's Secretary

Stuart Watson

stuartw@ldrl.co.uk

General Secretary

Tracey King

secretary@ldrl.co.uk

07882 489 726

Vice Chairperson & Covid Officer

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

07882 489 726

Assistant Welfare Officer

Lorraine Lee

FA System Admin

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Under 16's > 21's Secretary

Dave Adcock

davea@ldrl.co.uk

07393 319 488