Committee 2019 - 2020

Under NO circumstances are League officials to be contacted Before 10AM and After 9PM

Chairman

Barry Lee

07957 422 145

barryl@ldrl.co.uk

Treasurer

Lorraine Lee

07957 331 745

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

Morning Welfare Officer

Lorraine Lee

07957 331 745

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

Website Admin

Morning Referee Secretary

Dave Wood

07787 382 365

davew@ldrl.co.uk

Under 7's & 8's Secretary

Under 10's Secretary

Under 12's & 15's Secretary

Dave Adcock

davea@ldrl.co.uk

Under 16's Secretary

General Secretary

Tracey King

secretary@ldrl.co.uk

Vice Chairperson

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Afternoon Welfare Officer

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

FA System Admin

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Afternoon Referee Secretary

Paige Stokes

07759 435 262

paiges@ldrl.co.uk

Under 9's Secretary

Under 11's & 13's Secretary

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Under 14's Secretary

Stuart Watson

stuartw@ldrl.co.uk

Under 17's & U19's Secretary

Jake Ryan

07950 593 082

Speed One Football Podium Logo.png

Age Groups

Under 7's

Under 8's

Under 9's

Under 10's

WGS Logo.png
Full Time Logo.png

Under 11's

Under 12's

Under 13's

Under 14's

Under 15's

Under 16's

Under 17's

Under 18's

© 2020 Lichfield & District Recreational League. All rights reserved.