Committee 2020 - 2021

Under NO circumstances are League officials to be contacted Before 10AM and After 9PM

Chairman

Barry Lee

07957 422 145

barryl@ldrl.co.uk

Treasurer

Lorraine Lee

07957 331 745

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

League Welfare Officer

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Website Admin

Morning Referee Secretary

Paige Stokes

07759 435 262

paiges@ldrl.co.uk

Under 8's Secretary

Stuart Watson

stuartw@ldrl.co.uk

Under 10's Secretary

Under 12's & 14's Secretary

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Under 15's Secretary

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

General Secretary

Tracey King

secretary@ldrl.co.uk

Vice Chairperson & Covid Officer

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Assistant Welfare Officer

Lorraine Lee

07957 331 745

lorrainel@ldrl.co.uk

FA System Admin

Tracey King

traceyk@ldrl.co.uk

Afternoon Referee Secretary

Paige Stokes

07759 435 262

paiges@ldrl.co.uk

Under 9's Secretary

Under 11's Secretary

Under 13's & 16's Secretary

Dave Adcock

davea@ldrl.co.uk

Under 17-18 & 19's Secretary

SOS X Lichfield-01.png

Age Groups

WGS Logo.png
Full Time Logo.png

© 2020 Lichfield & District Recreational League. All rights reserved.